Direct all of your questions and inquiries of Drowtales and its world setting here. You can also participate in the construction of the world setting wiki.

Kern Videos?

Kern Videos?

Postby draslegult » Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:35 pm

Are there any videos/screen captures of Kern drawing? I’d love to be able to see how the magic happens.
draslegult
Tik'tikki
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:14 pm

Re: Kern Videos?

Postby Thrair » Mon Dec 24, 2018 7:37 am

A bit late of a response, but if you're still here:

This is a twitch channel Kern frequently uses during the week. Some days he streams games, most days he draws. Current pages, commissions, etc. These typically begin at around 3PM EST (8PM UTC) and generally last about two hours.

And this is the site in which Kern streams every Saturday. These streams begin at 2PM EST (7PM UTC), and typically last three to four hours.
User avatar
Thrair
Demon
 
Posts: 763
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 6:32 pm
Location: My Chair, Washington (Just south of My Computer, Washington)
Clan: Sharen


Return to Questions and World Setting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron