Tei'kaliath clan discussion and announcements.

Path to Power: New Subscriber Introduction Thread!

Postby Madea on Tue Sep 25, 2007 2:57 am

Greetings, everyone!

It's just been made aware to me that we have yet to have a meet-and-greet sort of thread, and I want to make sure we have that! This is an open ended, ooc thread, no rules, just a place to pop in so everyone knows your name and avi!

Feel free to say "Hi" and welcome aboard!
Last edited by Kite on Sun Apr 26, 2009 8:57 am, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: sticky so that announcements are more visible
Madea
Pineapple Warmaster

Location: In EVA above Green Ball, surrounded by Space Kitties!
Clan: Sharen

Postby Madea on Tue Sep 25, 2007 3:05 am

Hehe, might as well start this off: this is by no means formulaic, so don't feel compelled to follow suit to the letter! Whatever you feel comfortable saying is fine!

'lo, everyone. I'm Madea.

I'm a soldier in the US army, currently stationed in Texas. (Yeah, I know, not the United States!!! =X) I'm one of the moderators of this forum, along with Thalar, so if you need anything; any help or whatever, please feel free to PM me and I will get with you as soon as possible!

My job is to try and keep Path to Power and its accompanying roleplay running smoothly so everyone can have a good time; if there is something preventing you from having a good time, please let me know! If it is within my realm to fix, I will endeavor to do so with all my might.

Welcome, again, to the forum and I hope to see you around!
Madea
Pineapple Warmaster

Postby Frost Indri on Tue Sep 25, 2007 3:19 am

Somehow I'm tempted to respond to this like an AA meeting. *shakes her head*