Share your original artwork, music, and stories here.

Blues cave

Blues cave

Postby Blue » Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:32 pm

Hello!

I'm an eighteen year old girl with a very short attention span and too much time on my hands. I have a mind as vast as a desert and as confusing as instruction manuals. I tend to do whatever I feel like at the moment which has lead to a huge range of skills that are not very well developed.

Therefore I present to you Blues cave!

Here I shall post the results of a moment of boredom whether it be picture, video or text. It might also be sprinkled with links to other people’s stuffs from time to time, because I do realize I'm an amateur in a world of geniuses. (The real reason is that I have nothing to show because my life is being amazing for once).

ENJOY!

PS: Do not be afraid to hurt my feelings. I have no such thing. I'd rather have a brutal honest review so I can improve than another pat on the head. [Although they are nice too!]
Blue
Tainted

Re: Blues cave

Postby Meckruco » Thu Jun 10, 2010 4:09 pm

love the avatar.
Meckruco
Vel'akar

Clan: Tei'kaliath

FIRST ENTRY! WOOOP!

Postby Blue » Thu Jun 10, 2010 4:15 pm

I've recently joined the RP DragonBane and I made this character called Ann. (Second post). As Alric so nicely points out I (and my fellow RP'rs) post like 'chimps strung out on speed'.

This just might have something to do with the fact that during the last few days I have been very bored. And, as my boredom usually does, it resulted in a spur of creativity. So, here is my collection of Ann pictures :D

Early layout of furpattern made from this base. And here is the result of further working.

I then moved on to making one of my little pet icons.
[PS: If you want a pet icon (any animal) just ask and I'll see what I can do]

Oh noes! The cloac is still missing in this picture, (btw, here is a different version) but I decided to use it as my avatar nevertheless.